top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMadre Desmadrosa

bow and arrow

Updated: Nov 13, 2022

i had a dream last night that i was here.

bare feet on the ground

warmth

wind

birds chirping

all felt

and heard

deeply in my body

madre tierra's roots coddling

mine

bare feet tingling

energy exchange

thoughts of the past

mixed in with visions of the future

like a snake

slithering between the dry grass

shedding parts of myself

new skin

like a snake

i push myself thru all elements

like a snake

we are transforming

reminded by the whispers of

the wind of my offering:

our healing.

with my bow and arrow

i send love

with my bow and arrow

i send safety

i had a dream last night

and woke up realizing this is

my reality

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sad Gurl Hourz: El Libro

Released on March 2, 2023, Sad Gurl Hourz: El Libro is my first book to be published and distributed by Mundo de la Madre. To celebrate the amazing success and reflections my first book brought me, I

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page